Our Local Representatives

GfK의 조사 서비스에 관한 문의는 다음의 제품 담당자를 참조하시어 연락하시기 바랍니다.

관심제품군

담당자

전화번호

이메일

영상음향가전 최낙원 부장 6712-4134 Jeff.Choi@gfk.com
대형 가전 유희정 부장 6712-4105 Heejung.Yoo@gfk.com
소형 가전 이명범 과장 6712-4109 Myoungbeom.Lee@gfk.com
IT/게임/OE 박예림 대리 6712-4116 Betty.Park@gfk.com
Photo 장새보람 대리 6712-4071 Saeboram.Jang@gfk.com
휴대폰 심동일 대리 6712-4104 Paul.Shim@gfk.com
콘택트/안경 김철홍 차장 6712-4131 Chulhong.Kim@gfk.com
골프 서홍석 대리 6712-4115 Ray.Seo@gfk.com
자동차 박봉수 과장 6712-4115 bongsoo.park@gfk.com
Ad-hoc 이수현 부장 6712-4102 Sue.Lee@gfk.com

GfK Retail and Technology

Contact Form

Can't find what you are looking for? Please use our contact form for any general enquiries about GfK Retail and Technology and our website.

Retail and Technology contact form >>